Not sure what to search for?

We provide you an overview of the most visited pages

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee's main duties are to propose candidates for the positions as Chair of the Board and other members of the Board of Directors (the Board), as well as to propose fees and other remuneration for each member of the Board.


The Nomination Committee is also to make proposals on the election and remuneration of the statutory auditor. In accordance with a resolution passed by the Annual General Meeting 2019, the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the four shareholders, registered directly or as a group in the share register kept by Euroclear Sweden, controlling the largest number of votes, which desires to appoint a representative. In addition to these four members, the Chair of the Board shall be a member of the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee is formed based on the shareholdings per the last banking day in August the year before the Annual General Meeting.


The following representatives of Epiroc AB’s shareholders, together with the Chair of the Board, Ronnie Leten, form the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2022.


  • Petra Hedengran - Investor AB (Chair)
  • Mikael Wiberg – Alecta
  • Helen Fasth Gillstedt – Handelsbanken funds
  • Jan Andersson – Swedbank Robur funds
  • Ronnie Leten - Chair of Epiroc AB’s Board

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mailing the secretary of the Nomination Committee at or by mailing Jörgen Ekelöw, Epiroc AB, P.O. Box 4015, SE-131 04 Nacka, Sweden.


Proposals must reach the Nomination Committee at least seven weeks prior to the Annual General Meeting, which will be held in Nacka on April 25, 2022 at 17.00.