Not sure what to search for?

We provide you an overview of the most visited pages

Change in Epiroc AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021

October 12, 2020 08:30 CEST

Stockholm, Sweden: Epiroc AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021, which was originally announced on October 5, 2020, has changed.

Due to changes in the ownership of Epiroc AB and according to rules set by the Annual General Meeting for the Nomination Committee, Handelsbanken funds will replace SEB Investment Management. Handelsbanken funds’ representative is Helen Fasth Gillstedt.  

The following persons will form the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021.

Petra Hedengran – Investor AB (Chair)
Mikael Wiberg – Alecta

Helen Fasth Gillstedt – Handelsbanken funds
Jan Andersson – Swedbank Robur funds
Ronnie Leten - Chair of Epiroc AB’s Board

For more information please contact:
Karin Larsson, Vice President Investor Relations
+46 10 755 0106
Ola Kinnander, Media Relations Manager
+46 70 347 2455

Epiroc is a leading global productivity partner for the mining and infrastructure industries. With ground-breaking technology, Epiroc develops and produces innovative, safe and sustainable drill rigs, rock excavation and construction equipment and tools. The company also provides world-class service and solutions for automation and interoperability.  Epiroc is based in Stockholm, Sweden, had revenues of SEK 41 billion in 2019, and has about 14 000 passionate employees supporting and collaborating with customers in more than 150 countries. Learn more at

2020 All corporate press releases Non-regulatory press releases

Accelerate the transformation