Not sure what to search for?

We provide you an overview of the most visited pages

Epiroc AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020

September 18, 2019 08:30 CEST

Stockholm, Sweden: According to the Instruction for the Nomination Committee adopted by the Annual General Meeting of Epiroc AB, the Nomination Committee should consist of representatives for the four shareholders, directly registered or ownership grouped, controlling the largest number of votes in Epiroc AB that desire to appoint a member. In addition thereto, the Chairman of the Board of Directors shall be a member.
The following persons will form the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020.

Petra Hedengran - Investor AB (Chair)
Ramsay Brufer – Alecta 
Jan Andersson – Swedbank Robur funds
Javiera Ragnartz – SEB Investment Management AB
Ronnie Leten - Chair of Epiroc AB’s Board

The Annual General Meeting of Epiroc AB will be held on May 12, 2020, at 16:00 CEST at Norra Latin City Conference Centre, Stockholm, Sweden. 

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mailing the secretary of the Nomination Committee at or by mailing Jörgen Ekelöw, Epiroc AB,
P.O. Box 4015, SE-131 04 Nacka, Sweden.

For more information please contact: 
Karin Larsson, Vice President Investor Relations
+46 10 755 0106
Ola Kinnander, Media Relations Manager

+46 70 347 2455

All corporate press releases 2019 Non-regulatory press releases

Accelerate the transformation